PowerMEMS 2021
6-8 December 2021
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by:


PowerMEMS-in-Action Award:

The 20th International Conference on

Micro and Nanotechnology for Power Generation
and Energy Conversion Applications
(PowerMEMS 2021 Virtual)

Conference Chairs:

General Chair
Dibin Zhu, University of Exeter, UK

Technical Program Chair
Yu Jia, Aston University, UK

Finance Chair
Preetham Burugupally, Wichita State University, USA

European Regional Chair
Yu Jia, Aston University, UK

America Regional Chair
Abderraouf Boucherif, Université de Sherbrooke, CANADA

Asia Regional Chair
Fei Wang, Southern University of Science and Technology, CHINA

Communication and Award Chair
Tomasz Grzebyk, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, POLAND

PowerMEMS-in-Action Chair
Hailing Fu, Loughborough University, UK

Technical Co-Chairs
Hiroaki Honma, University of Tokyo, JAPAN
Tomoya Miyoshi, University of Tokyo, JAPAN

Important Info:

Poster and Recording Submission
19 November 2021

Standard Registration Deadline
30 November 2021

2021 Award Winners